12 Songs

All Music and Lyrics written and produced by A.F. 2012.

Recorded and mixed at dB musicLAB Studio, Naters, Switzerland
Mastered by Glenn Miller at Greenwood Studios, Nunningen, Switzerland
Bagpipe Track #6: Daniele del'alba
Violin Track #6: Sisterman Läx
Accordion Track #6 & #12: Cristiano Werlito
some lyrics track #11: Marcello Ermitas
special thanks to Cassandra Budlong


mehr Infos