A.F. Moshpit Live
15 Songs

All Songs recorded at Moshpit, produced and mixed by A.F. at dB musicLAB, Naters
All Songs mastered by Glenn Miller at Greenwood Studios, Nunningen



1. Intro
2. Anyway
3. Face it
4. Crash
5. Green Car
6. A long walk
7. Behind the mask
8. Lost in the night
9. Ledl
10. Raise your fist
11. Punk means
12. 2.5
13. Not your mistake
14. Whatever
15. 15 years




We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.